September 8th, 2023 – Officer Elections

Dear NLLPA Members,

We are delighted to announce that all NLLPA officers have been re-elected to their positions without opposition, reaffirming our commitment to you, the members.

Our association has achieved remarkable progress over the past three years, and we remain steadfast in our dedication to serving your interests throughout the upcoming three-year term. We have successfully navigated unprecedented challenges posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, negotiated a new CBA with significant advancements, established mental health resources, and attained the strongest financial position our union has ever experienced. If there’s ever anything you need or any way we can further assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out. We continually strive to enhance our services and better serve you.

As a reminder, the officer positions are as follows:

President: Zach Currier

Vice President & Executive Director: Reid Reinholdt

Treasurer: Gee Nash

Secretary: John Rosa

We extend our sincerest gratitude to you, our valued members, for your continued support and trust in our leadership. Together, we will keep pushing the boundaries of what the NLLPA can achieve.

Thank you,

Reid Reinholdt

Vice President & Executive Director
National Lacrosse League Players Association
P: 604-897-5517